I shouldnt say yes anymore...!
2002-02-03 || 12:11 p.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

I am so tired rite now coz I didnt sleep yet...well obviously rite!? Last nite pretty much sucked. God everything sucks rite now coz like whats happening with Dee & her friend Brad, me & James arent the best these days again & god blah everything sucks. Like I think the reason why people are nice to me is becoz Im TOO nice to them...!! I never say no to anyone when they ask for something or me to do something. I need to stop that! And being nice isnt doing anything. Like I do way too many shifts, stay late & do more than I should for the managers & they usually dont even help me when I am behind...instead they are helping the peopel who have more than one on[2 cooks or 4 servers]!! Then they just get me to do more when I have everything to do! Then there is James...I do all these things for him & tell him how much he means to me & whatever else, give him letters, give him teddies & flowers & he doesnt do anythign back for me...not that I do these things so he will do them back but why cant he give me a small cheap little 2 dollar teddy?? Like from the $1 store!! Grrr & last nite I put my arms around him & hugged him & his arms stayed down at his sides & then I let go & he just walked away down the hall back to the kitchen!! He didnt even smile...I should stop hugging him. =( Its not my fault I love him to bits & love to touch him! I wish I could tell him how much of a rude person he can be!! He didnt even help me with anything...he never does & then he comes back & asks me to hurry up & sits there & drinks coffee or something while he waits! I mean WTF!? =( God everything sucks =(

Well someone I knew from school[Jr & High] came in last nite & I gave her my phone # to call whenever she can...! Her name is Renee too!

Well I got to go...sorry for the complaining I am just pretty pissed. I hope he gets me something for Valentines Day or something!! =(

Fat ||Thin