Let me die...
2003-02-07 || 1:37 p.m.

Dear Diary

I wish I could just dissappear. I'm sick of being depressed over James & my looks & my body. I just want to fade away into nothing so no one would have to put up with me anymore. I'm sick of living. I'm trully 100% sick of living. I'm boring, fat, ugly, whiny, quiet, lazy & wonder why anyone would want to be around me.

I feel sick rite now & I'm tired. I just want to be gone. I'm not going to commit suicide though Im just going to hope that my time is coming soon. I can't go through this pain I'm going through with missing James & everything. I want him to be happy & I want his new girlfriend to be happy. I want to be happy. The only way I will be happy is if I'm not here. Someone kill me please. Take me away from this pain. I'm wallowing in self pity but thats fine. People need to care how they are feeling rite? I just want to be happy so please kill me rite now...let me rest in peace & never be sad again.

Fat ||Thin