Nothing Much To Say...!
2001-04-03 || 10:05 p.m.

Sunday night was probably one of the best days of my job so far! I did the 3-11 shift & I love that staff the most of all of them! Bad thing is I do late night the whole week this week which sucks....unless James is there! He scared me that night & talked to me alot! The bad thing is he says he does that to everyone. Why not just some people? He even scared my sister a few times before!! Grr & he even put his arm around me & pulled me close to him! =) But then I remember he does that to everyone...which sucks!!

I didnt do much on my days off. It was kind of boring & I didnt do much. It was pretty much boring...soooo....what else is there to say? There isnt much TO talk about besides my job! Pretty sad huh? I suppose thats more to say then what I USED to say! At least there are guys I can talk about that ARENT famous! Its usually BSB this & BSB that!! Oh well...Im rambling...we rented Conkers Bad Fur Day & so far Mario & Banjo are better! Well I got to go. There really isnt much to say besides what I said!

Fat ||Thin