Everything new in my life...not there is a WHOLE lot!!
2001-11-07 || 9:28 p.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

Sooo after months of always being stuck in the noisy & crowded library...being swift to e-mail or write in my diary with other impatient people waiting for their turn...I am finally in my house again coz we got cable internet now! Not only can I e-mail people whenever now but i can talk to people on the phone too when I am doing it! Its not as fast as it should be coz our computer is fucked but it is still the internet...& since I dont go back to Dennys until Friday nite I have lots of time to e-mail people & stuff!

Oh yes...Dennys...the stupid store with stupid managers in it. "Oh we promise you will be a full time swing hostess when we have more late nite S.As" says Shirley in the beginning of August "Oh its too dead on swing for hostesses now & we hardly have room for them anywhere" Fernando & Angie say at the beginning of Nov/ending of Oct. Hmmm...they have a full time day hostess already...they have the school hostesses for swing days when their needed & for late nite they dont have ME anymore coz the S.A that complains all nite & doesnt do all her sidework gets to do that instead! I mean why have someone who does all her dishes & helps out in the front too & STILL gets her sidework done[ALL of it]when you can give all the hostessing shifts to a lazy person??? Oh whatever i am tired of complaining. I wanted to stay coz of the staff so I picked to stay but the Smittys people "didnt need" anyone after all so they wouldnt of gave me anymore days anyway! SO I would of been stuck at Dennys anyway...! Okie..I think Ive done enough complaining about Dennys for now..so Im going to find a different job so okay thats done talking about.

So I havent told you anything else new in my life have I? Well Im not sure if I mention my cat Lucky ever do I? Well hes gone. Well not dead but he ran away a week ago tomorrow[Thurs]actually. We are still praying he comes home coz he is a male whos not fixed so he probably went out to "do stuff" if you know what I mean lol & he will come home in a week or two! Please pray for us!! =)

Someone who used to work at Dennys when I first started died on the 29th of Oct. Trevor Willisko. Plus two of his friends. I remember he was the first person in Dennys to say hi to me when I first started this job. Its so sad.

What else?? Well me & James are doing fine except for sometimes he seems controlling again. But besides that we kiss & touch each other alot. He cares about me becoz he wants to help me with my problems like a few days ago I cut my stomach up with a jack knife becoz I blame myself for Lucky being gone & becoz I think I am annoying even if other people dont! He saw it & he hugged me & then last nite we were laying on the couch & he asked if I was okay & said that we should find a pshciastrist or pshcologist to help me with my probs & said he wants to help me & to see me happy & was like "Awww!" hes such a sweetheart & I love him so much when hes not trying to get me to do things I dont want to or he doesnt seem controlling...! Also me & him almost had sex a few nites ago & I told my friend & she is so worried about me & wants me to wait & its so sweet of her to care! =) I feel like I am ready but then I feel like its too soon. I am kind of glad I wont see him for about a week coz we do different days & have different days off! I need to be away from him for awhile anyway..!

I have almost two days off[I dont go til Friday nite]...WOOHOO! So tomorrow I am going to cash my cheque & buy make up & stuff so it will be kewlio!! =) I love make up & clothes!! =)

Well I got to go now so I can e-mail people! So I will write in here again next time anything exciting happens!

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin