I'm actually speaking my mind to people more...how odd for me.
2003-04-03 || 3:49 p.m.

I wish that when *J* first came back from Sherwood Park that he wouldn't of acted the way he did.. like we were never even broken up! Ever since hes been confusing me by acting that way & then a week later he doesnt even flirt with me or talk to me much. I still wonder if *A* is telling him not to talk to me or anything...grr men can be so confusing.

Oh yah & my friend from the West End called today & we ended up talking about my fear of going on high or upside down rides again...& so we ended up kind of arguing about it. She keeps bringing up how 10 year olds can go on those rides & I can't how why am I scared to go on becoz it doesn't make sense & how I'm "not going to die" blah blah... so I couldn't take it anymore & spoke my mind to her! I'm just so bloddy sick of taking shit from people & not doing a thing about it! I'm not lame or a wimp for not wanting to go on rides. So little kids can...all the power to the little ones! I'm happy for them that they aren't scared but I'm just not feeling *high-upsidedown- ridey* at the moment...sorry. I luv my friend & she's kewl & all...we been through alot together & we've been there for each alot[me being there more for her than her for me but still..]but I'm not going to be friends with someone who makes a big deal about me not going on bloddy rides! It'll be pretty sad to stop being friends with someone who you did so much with & went through alot with over something silly like rides. *shakes head* Whatever..

I've been puking more, starving more blah blah blah...nothing much to talk about there becoz of me not having a scale at home so I can't be like "I'm this much now & want to be this much by this date" so nothing new with that. But I got to go now cuz my mom's on her way to pick me up cuz I'm going to Fort Sask for five or six days...I'll write more later though!

Fat ||Thin