Am I scaring James away?
2001-09-26 || 11:23 a.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

I am here for the THIRD day in a row which is weird for me since I was supposed to be at Dennys every single day until Monday...not that I am complaining...! I mostly wanted to check my e-mail...not just for James but for my friends too but no one e-mailed me...! =( Oh well...my computer is working again but now all we need is an internet hooked up...! We want a cable internet so we can go on the net without worrying about phone callz...!

I was depressed last nite coz I am scared that I mite be scaring Jamez away...coz of what I said in my e-mail to him...I dont want him to be scared away & not talk to me but what if I did? But then again...I e-mailed him on Saturday & I saw him again Sunday & that is when he put his arms around my neck & stuff so hopefully he isnt getting scared by me!

Hmmm what else to say? I have no idea...!! Well I got to go now since I DO have nothing else to say!

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin