I think James is more interested in me!
2001-09-11 || 12:23 p.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

6 days a week....Dennys Dennys Dennys...I cant pay bills...I cant go out...I cant e-mail my friends...becoz I see more of Dennys or my bed!!! I have to talk to my manager & ask him to give me one more day becoz hes been giving me only one day off the last few weeks & I always have to spend the day off sleeping!! I can do so much more with just one day off! He is giving me the shift that any of the kids in school could easily have...! Why?! I need days off too! So I will go talk to him today becoz its getting so annoying!!

Anywho...I am so happy. I just e-mailed my friend back & everything seems to be going fine with her & her boyfriend...! I hope they stay together becoz she seems to love him so much & i want her to be & stay happy! =D

Also with James...hes been more interested in me lately! Hes been talking to me more...giving me rides home when he can...tickling me & putting his arm around me & hugging me!! Awww I love it when he does that! Plus I love the way he smells...his cologne that is! He seems to be more caring these days! I hope he is starting to like me more!! I dont want anyone else at the moment...! I just want him becoz he is everything to me believe it or not! And there isnt anything stopping it unless he DOESNT like me in that way becoz he is STRAIGHT & he is only 4 years older & he is sweet & nice & everything! Lance might care about some people but he IS grumpy & rude alot too but James is more caring PLUS he is never in a bad mood much!! I really hope he is starting to like me more becoz he is the guy I really want to go out with & I dont mean to sound obsessed...! Hes so damn cute & everything!!! =D

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin