I hate liking ONE GUY only!
2001-07-04 || 6:59 p.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

God I dont know why I care so much about James. I just like him so much & I am so upset right now that he doesnt seem interested in me. Keri is always coming home telling me what happened with Lance & he is gay! She has better luck with him & he is gay...isnt that sad?! I just want James to talk to me more & to hug me more than he has been lately. It seems like whenever I see him in my uniform he totally ignores me & when I am in my normal clothes he talks to me more. Thats weird becoz when he first started touchign me & stuff I was in my uniform & now it seems like he is ignoring me when I am in it.

If I could...I would make myself stop liking him so much. Sometimes I think I dont like him as much but then when I see him I am like "Oh my god hes so cute!" I dont want to only like one guy...but whenever I see a cute guy Im like "Hes cute but I want James" & thats not going to get me anyone becoz I will be too busy trying to get James to notice me that I wont notice anyone else! I know that I am going to be depressed for awhile if I know that he doesnt like me in that way =(

Well thats all I want to say. I am so sad right now becoz god forbid I get to have ONE thing I want. I just want him to like me more than as a friend =(

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin