Purging, job interview, The Ring & my childhood!
2003-03-05 || 2:32 a.m.

Damn it!!! I gave into 3 pieces of pizza tonite @ about midnite & ended up b/p. I'm trying not 2 do that anymore but I can't help it!! :( Enh what are u gonna do?

I got a job interview @ 11:30am today but I can't sleep @ tha mo. I slept for about 2 & a half hours already at least...so that will do for now. I hope I get it this time cuz it is the same Mariposa as last time & Mariposa lookz like a KEWLIO job!! And a school friend named Dawn workz there as far as I know!!

Have you ever seen the Ring? It was a bit scary 2 me...well once I was in my room in the dark that is! I won't give away the ending or anything in it but one part of the show we see the girl come out of the well & closer to the TV screen & OUT of it & closer to the guy watching it...its dark in my room & I was imagining seeing her come closer in my room & up to my bed...I get scared of movies alot so sue me lol!

I need 2 make a doc'z appt in a few days. Alotz been bugging me about when I was little & stuff & I need to talk 2 my therapist about it all & find out more about my childhood past. I'm not going 2 mention anything on here though but I think finding out if anything happened 2 me as a child when I was really young would help me out w/ whats wrong w/ me now & how I was when I was a little kid. I will say one thing. I drew...."pictures". No no I'm not saying I think something mite of happened becoz I drew pictures...look @ what I did to the word pictures & think of what I'm talking about. I also asked my mom & sister if they new anything that happened but they don't but I asked my mom 2 tell if she thought of anything. I need 2 know the truth of anything thats been kept inside of them. If I find out maybe I can actually be normal again. Cuz stuff I did as a kid isn't something that kids do 4 fun half the time...no more about this until my appt.

I got 2 go now & try 2 sleep 4 my interview but will write again tomorrow or the next day...ciao!

Fat ||Thin