Think of the animals DAMMIT!
2002-03-21 || 9:02 p.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

Like many people who want to lose weight...I dont like holidays. Not even Easter. The day we get candy & chocolate....*shudders*. When me & James go see my mom this weekend she wants to have Easter then. And to make things worse she is getting a birthday cake! For me & James since his birthday is next week. I cant go the whole time not eating coz both of them will want me too becoz of the dinner & everything. Grrr I hate Easter rite now! Well the only food today were two tofu hotdogs at least..which is only 94 calories[they are 47 a weiner]plus the buns which is between 100-150 calories. But I cant forget the damn cans of Coke Classic!

=( People say that meat is better for you but who cares!? I honestly dont care anymore about how healthy meat is & I dont want it anymore becoz it sickens me when I see a peice of steak or a hamburger knowing what it used to look like before it was slaughtered! I dont have anything against huge meat lovers but did you ever think where the meat once was & what had to happen to put it on your plate!? An innocent animals life was taken away just for a greasy hamburger at McDonalds or a fattening steak at Tony Romas or something! Yes people are important & deserve to live[some of them]but so do animals! BUT...Im not going to get into that becoz Im just going to get swamped with hate mail from people who think I think its wrong to eat meat. No go ahead if I see you eat meat then thats fine I wont get mad...it just makes me feel bad for the animal thats all. People are free to do whatever they want rite? Okay Im ending that topic there! If you dont torcher the animals & they dont feel any pain that long then thats not so bad.

I dont have anything else to talk about rite now. Pretty sad but not surprising. So I guess I will go now then.

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin