I felt like writing in here again....
2002-02-06 || 7:37 p.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

Did you ever wish that someone would want something you have? Your hair? Your body? A life like yours? Friends like yours? Well I do. No one ever actually came up to me & said they like the way I look...I have to be whining & complaining about it first. Well yah I admit people tell me I look pretty or nice if I'm all dressed up but I mean no one says that they wish they looked like me or they want hair like mine. And my life!? God its sooooo boring. I sleep most of the day, go to Dennys, hang out with my sister or go to my boyfriends house. Its always any of those. I never go out to clubs, movies, malls with friends or to friends houses or never call coz I end up too busy doing extra hours becoz people are stupid enough to walk out on theirs leaving me & my sister with their crap!! Coz of that I have no time for anything else. Can't forget about college...god forbid I ever actually do anything about it besides getting the forms & then losing them... And my boyfriend is so.... not sweet so people never tell me how lucky I am to have someone like him..no one ever tells me I'm lucky to have a cute boyfriend even...can people not see the cuteness in him!? He's hot to me at least & when I get pictures & a scanner I'll definitely show them to you. But yah... I mostly wish that I had so much of a life that people wished they were me....*sigh* Unless I looked like Mandy Moore or someone...!!

God there was something else I was going to talk about but I can't remember. Hmmm...I can't wait til our phone gets hooked up again coz then I will probably call my friends more ooften. I have alot of poeple to call like Dee, Allison, Lisa, Jessica & some others....I want to talk longer on a phone that doesn't have "minutes" like a cell does...even if I don't say much & we're silent at least I am still on the phone with a friend rite?

I still want to go on a diet. Not an anorexic/bulimic diet but unfortunately I'm already on a diet that way & I need to get help for that...but that dream really scared me coz of how I looked & I even know that I won't look that bad...but still.

There is soooo much that I didn't do as a teenager. Everything that teenagers get or do I didn't get until around now. Like a boyfriend, a job, a life & things like that. Alot of people got to know what its like to be in love & have relationship problems then but I am still with my first boyfriend & having problems & wanting to stay with him blah blah... yawn...I'm *so* boring!

I mean who likes my diary?? Who wants to actually go through the whole diary

& not get bored of reading it? I mean my writing sucks & I say everything so boring. Man...*whines*

What else to say? I don't know really...so I will go now. See you all tomorrow for sure this time...I hope if something interesting happens. Maybe I won't write in here no more unless something interesting enough happens or i have something better to talk about then my bf.... then it would be a less boring diary. Well whatever

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin