Freaky freaky freaky!!
2001-09-12 || 2:17 p.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

Yes I know I already wrote in my diary today but who says I cant again? Its my diary anyway & this isnt a sad one this time. I am going to try to keep my mind off of the WTC thing for awhile...!

There is this cook that does the 3-11 shift....he is James roommate actually...! He scares me okay? He like hugs me too much which is different than James & I dont know he just scares me! He looks like hes like in his 30s & he has a temper! Yesterday was the worst. Not only did the New York thing happen but he touched me the most than too! He like picked me up like a baby & started saying "Weee!" & asked if it made me nervous & I am like "No it makes me feel like a kid" hes like "Well your far from it...! Youre a big girl!" I was like in my head "OMG....whats wrong here?" Hes like scaring me! OMG & I get him again on Sunday!! Help! Keep me away from this man! I want James not him! EWWW!! Well at least I have a reason not to date him...I dont date older men...! James is only 4 years older...big whoop! But Ray is like 35 maybe? He sure looks it!! OMG people hes freaky man!!!

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin