Sad day for me...
2001-08-18 || 8:47 p.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

Awww I am so sad rite now. The normal late nite crew is all leaving. My friend Wendy is leaving in a few days & I am going to cry & hug her tonite at the end of the shift becoz I wont see her for awhile. She will be coming back in like a week & we will do something then but I will miss seeing her at Dennys. =( Shes someone I can talk to alot more than alot of other people...! Kristin & Tara are leaving & Wendy obviously, Melinda & Keith are leaving sometime & Melissa is leaving. Awww it will suck but James & Tiffany & them will still be here! =) James is going on holidays in a few days though

=( It will suck for the two weeks but whatever. I wont get to hostess for awhile becoz the new SA didnt show up.

=(

BUT at least a FEW kewl things are happeninig like the moving thing & also Tiffany said that James thinks I am pretty! But shes probably only saying it coz I am upset & was making me happier by saying that. WHo knows...he does stare alot so who knows!?

Oh guess what? Lance actually yelled at Keri today! *gasp* LANCE yell at KERI? Hmmm thats weird!

Well i got to go do my hair & stuff coz i have to go in an hour! I will talk to Wendy as much as I can...!

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin