Ana's slowly coming to me now...
2003-03-04 || 2:44 p.m.

~*Dear Friends*~

Well I seem to be getting less & less hungrier...is that a good or bad thing? I couldn't keep anything down so I kind of sucked on mozza sticks @ Dennys & spit them out in the garbage can. Thankfully I was on my shift & washing dishes in the back & not out front as a customer. I can't do it anymore it seems. I want some kind of food but I really don't more than I do. I would just end up puking again & I'm trying 2 stay away from all that.

I watch others eat & order a bunch of food & eat like they don't care about their weight which they probably don't. They get hungry so they eat. I get hungry so I ignore it. Well maybe its a good thing so I can lose weight but we could pick how serious we could get this. Like I would pick enough to lose weight but not deathly sick or so I look like a walking skeleton...*sigh* whatever...I'm sorry but if I died it wouldn't make a difference besides one less person psycho babbling w/ ppl laughing at me for the way I talk & stuff.

Fat ||Thin