I feel sick....
2001-04-18 || 1:16 a.m.

I am not sure why but Ive been feeling really sick all day today & even some of yesterday. I had to leave Dennys an hour after I started becoz I felt so sick. I thought it was something to do with the eating thing but its not. We bought food today...I still feel sick & I didnt even throw anything up. I was also tired & sleeping all day. My sister went to the hospital to tell them about me becoz she had enough of this "crap" of mine. I still feel sick right now but they cant do anything until the family doctor refers me there.

I also was sad becoz of my friend but now I think it would be better if we werent friends becoz she needs less hurtful people in her life & I am one of them. I do something dumb & then wish I didnt when its too late. I cant let being jealous of someone or being annoyed stop me from having friends. But the thing is my friend is sooo awesome & pretty & I can talk to her about anything but I am quiet & boring & ugly & dont like myself at all. But I know that jealousy is stupid but its not my fault how I feel.

I am still kind of upset with my e-mail friend for telling her but I know I will forgive her sometime becoz A I forgive people very easily & B becoz my friend DID have a right to know about what I did.

There is nothing else to say right now except I cant wait until I am not sick anymore...!!! Bye!!!

Fat ||Thin