I sang in front of people last nite!
2002-12-09 || 2:03 p.m.

~*Dear Diary*~

Last nite was the Denny's Christmas party for our store & the Millwoods Denny's..& as much as it was just a room full of Denny's staff...it was still cool!! I ended up singing kareoke 4 times there & suprisingly everyone liked it!! I got all these compliments about MY singing...!! Which doesn't actually happen at home ever...!!

James came in later on & we ended up sitting together & he hugged me a few times & he tickled me & it was almost like we were still together! It was weird.

The songs I ended up singing were "Genie in a Bottle" by Christina Aguilera, "I Do(Cherish You)" by 98 Degrees, "Oops!...I Did It Again" by Britney Spears(with another girl named Amanda) & "Blurry" by Puddle of Mudd(with two other girls named Kristin & Tara)& people liked it!! I'm mostly happy about it becoz I'm becoming less & less shy about things like this!! If I can SING in front of people like that it obviously means I'm getting over my shyness more..!!

But I got to go now...I don't know what the point of that was...I was at the mall so I wanted to check my e-mail & write in my diary so I did that & this was all I could talk about so....!

Fat ||Thin