BBLLLAAAHHHH!!!!!! WAAHHHOOOOOOOOOOO HEEHEEHEEHEE!!! I'm not happy like I sound...believe me. I'm bored but not tired or ready to get off the net...!!
2003-02-12 || 12:53 a.m.

Dee lives sooo far from my house...well when she is in Edmonton that is. Her real home is a few hours away! But I almost got lost on the damn buses coz I am not sure about some of them! But yah as you can see I got home safe...*oh darn* LOL.

So yah...I'm addicted to the internet. I'm always on it looking at diaries, checking e-mail, chatting or going to websites of people & stuff I like. But I went to the Purple Onion for about a half an hour. I wanted to go but when I got there I didn't feel rite being there. I don't know...its weird. But I saw Teri there & I haven't seen her for so long! I havent seen anyone there for awhile since I've been away from the resterant for at least a week now.

I don't know what else to talk about really. Nothing new with the eating disorder thing. So I can't talk about that. Ummm I'm not sure if I mentioned this but I called James a few days ago & he acctually picked up the phone instead of letting the answering machine kick in & then not calling me back. Weird. Hmmm...whatever. Fuck him. I shouldn't bloody care about what he does...he can have Andrea & spoil her rotten...!! Thats all I have to say.

Bye!

Fat ||Thin