Stalker?!
2001-08-01 || 9:20 p.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~
My life is always so boring that there really isnt anything to talk about anymore. Im always talking about how much I like James, how I dont care about him anymore, how I hate my job & those three things over & over again. If he asked me out or if I asked him or if he hurt me like really bad or something then it would be different but who wants to hear about the same thing? Anyway...there IS one thing new. Is it me or am I getting paranoid? Well my sister thinks it too...in Safeway there was this chinese man in a dark blue shirt that was like FOLLOWING us like...it was way totally obivous that he was. Then we were leaving the store & were in the mall when the man was SUPPOSEDLY paying for his basket of food & we were like talking about how weird that was & I wanted to see if I could see him & sure enough he was not too far behind us walking kind of fast & we went to Shopper Drug Mart...he just kind of stood there watching for a minute then kicked his feet around like he was ashamed or something & then left! We were like "Okkay" & we were like thinking he would be following us home but no sign of him since & hopefully never again!!
~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin