Aaargh! My job is so stressful!!!!
2001-05-21 || 9:03 p.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

Hmmm I JUST noticed that I am doing the same thing my friend does in her diary entries...! She puts Dear Diary & then Luv Alwayz..like that & centers it! I think this will be the last time I will do it like that. Anyways....!

I think I am going to quit my job. No no not just walk out on everyone but I will go finding another job while I keep this one & if a job calls me & I know I will get it instead I will give Dennys the two weeks notice...! The job is stressing me out too much & I get stressed out sooo easily & I cant keep doing that becoz I have other problems too & stress will make it worse. I dont know if resterants is the job for me. I think I will do better in a clothing store or a store like Claires Accessories! Or even a pet store! Yes there will be no more James or anyone but I will ask people to come visit me or something or maybe I will end up being more friends with people! Lance is going to be gone til the 8th of June so my sister is kind of upset & I dont blame her...! She is annoyed that he didnt say goodbye to her! But I keep reminding her that hes not leaving for good! =)

There are two new thingz that I really dont like now! I really hate when people tell me that they "dont bite"! I hate it when they do that! If they think that I dont want to stand near them or anything they will be like "I dont bite" & I am like "Shut up!" in my head though but if anyone says it again I will speak my mind!! =) So anyone who says it better WATCH OUT! >:D Especially on my BAD days!! I can be reeeeally cranky!!!! ALso I hate it when peopel keep telling me I am so tiny & asking if I eat...I mean its okay at first but I dont want my weight to come up everytime I talk to someone! I am going to say something next time someone mentions that too becoz it is getting annoying! I mean its nice they care but just forget about my weight for one day! Geesh!!

But yeah I think I am going to look for another job whenever I get a chance! Mariposa or something will be a kewl job! =) Maybe I will go somewhere like there but I am in no rush since I still have this job at least...but I am sick of being so stressed!!!

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin