Stronger than yesterday.....
2003-03-03 || 6:59 a.m.

Woo *fucking A* Hoo! 4 work days left of this hellhole called Denny's & I'm out of there & never getting the job back! I love the staff but there are also alot of two faced people...good 2 ur face bad behind ur back. Not nice @ all is it? But yah...I'm done. Noing my luck I'm going to get a bad reference from them tho. *shakes head* "You leave our store & leave us more stuck...u ain't getting another job either hunny" lol..whatever I'm tired & going to go to bed soon.

But I am going to change my ways while I'm gone & don't wanna talk 2 *J* or N-E-1 until I do. Cuz I'm sick & tired of caring what otherz think, listening to them, being a pushover, crying over everything. I want 2 b able 2 speak my braindead little mind 2 ppl! I want people to know how I feel & if I'm mad about something & not 2 care what they have 2 say!! =D I also need to learn to talk more then I do & to stop talking 2 fast, stuttering & all the other things ppl seem to find out that I do wrong!

I am sick & tired of changing my mind about something just becoz someone else doesn't think I am rite about it. Like this thing about *A*...my sister doesn't think I should be annoyed w/ her like I am but I still am. *K* doesn't have to think she changed *J* but I still do. I mean he was the same flirty person all the way up 2 after they were dating then he just stopped...what do u expect!? She says that I don't see him ALL the time which is true but I know I would see him hug sum1 @least when I do see him but nope never. With *L3* he did, with *T* he did, with me he did but now he's w/ *A* so why should he flirt w/ others?? She did something & I'm going to find out what. Yah its probably nothing to do w/ her but I have to be rite sumtime. OMG I'm turning into my mom w/ her sister & everything...I need to stop!!!!!!!

Anyway back to what I was talking about B4!! I am going to be different in a GOOD way. A way that will shock every1 the next time I see the Denny's staff or any of my friends...!!! I'm going 2 do new things & try listening 2 different music, watch different movies, play different games & do anything I've never really thought of doing...yah whatever watch me.

Oh did I tell u that I actually didn't give in 2 the pizza last nite!? Go MEEE!! :) Yah...I want to make "Stronger" by Britney Spears my theme song cuz it means I'm stronger than yesterday & don't give a flying fuck about what ppl think!! >:D<--thats my evil face! LOL

Fat ||Thin