....and stuff....
2003-04-22 || 2:03 p.m.

I don't know why but I'm tired & feeling grumpy as hell @ tha mo. I don't know why. Maybe its my time of the month soon or maybe I need to start taking my anti depressants. I've been pretty snappy at my mom today & hope that Dan doesn't start a fight with my mom & sister. I don't want to be involved in anything but am sick of letting him call my mom all these names like stupid bitch & slut & not say anything back to him! She doesn't stick up for herself so I should do it for her! He's cool to have on ur side when u have someone bothering u especially if its a guy. He'll beat him up for nothing..just like that!

Anywho..I'm tired, bitchy & don't know what to write about anymore. I just wanted to try to write in here way more than usual. Ummm so I don't think I want to keep that business...like I'm going to get anyone under my name anyway. I mean everyone else gets to be successful at this but why should I?? Whatever I feel sorry for myself too much & do it so much its sickening even to me. Seeing people bawl there eyes out over every little thing just makes me want to tell them to shut up but I can't becuz I would be hypocritical doing that. So I know how *J* felt when he was with me & was upset over every little thing. Maybe Ms Bitchy here[me]should take her god forsaken pills everyday so she wouldn't be a cranky little ho! Sorry like I said I'm just feeling annoyed.

I wish ED's didn't take so long to get over. I am sick of thinking of how fucking fat I am & stuff & am jealous of anyone who is noticibly overweight, get teased for it but don't care & love themselves anyway. I hate anyone who talks about nothing but how good they[as in themselves]are at something! IN other words conceited people!

Well I got to go now but hopefully won't be so grumpy next time!! :)

Fat ||Thin