My friend saw something horrible happen...!
2001-05-16 || 7:11 p.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

OMG I cant believe it. My best friend Allison from my old town is going through something very bad right now. She was close to a cop who shot himself in the head! He did it right in front of her store where she works when she was waiting for a ride home. I am not sure how she is doing but i am worried about her. I mean she saw someone kill himself so close & who knows what that could of done to her! I mean how low could that cop be to shoot himself right there? He walked from Edmonton to Fort Saskatchewan people are saying & he killed himself in front of the IGA. My friend & sister fucking work there! My sister never saw it happen but my friend did. I want to hug her right now so badly becoz she must be so scared & sickened. I dont know what to do. I cant call her becoz my mom & sister think I should wait a few days. I wouldnt be the same if I saw that happen thats for sure. It happened two days ago actually & god I wish he didnt do that. =( Some of you might of not heard about that but if you are in Edmonton or especially Fort Saskwatchewan or anywhere in Alberta for sure you may of heard about that. Poor Al! I feel like crying right now & even if she wasnt hurt I still do becoz who would want to go through something so bad? I mean that would be sad & gross to see someone actually take their own life like that!! I am just plain old disgusted right now...for her especially & whoever else saw it happen. Well I got to go. =(

~*~*Luv ALwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin