And she thought she was a good friend...
2003-04-27 || 4:06 p.m.

Don't you hate it when someone tells u that they are more of a friend then u ever were when you were the one who did everything you could to help them?! Like being the one that goes all the way across the city for them to hang out with them & cheer them up no matter what time it was, buy them bracelets & stuff to show that you care, talk to them on the phone late at nite just for them to let all their anger & stuff out about something? Today a friend that I was more of a friend to told me not to call her anymore & all this stuff. Why? Well it was becoz I didn't call her much anymore but its becoz I am always out now half the time. When I get home its always too late or she's not home to answer her calls or something. But yah if she was a good friend she wouldnt of teased me becoz I didnt want to go on some stinking ride in Galaxyland, she wouldn't of made me go all the way from Millwoods to the West End to meet up with her when she only lives 8 minutes away from West Ed Mall...walking! What I mean is instead of meeting up half way or coming to see me in Millwoods! Nope I always went there. And she got me something like once when we first became friends after the Blue concert.

I feel so bad becoz I always went to see her all the time when I didn't see Deanna that much! She's sooo much more of a friend, we've been through soo much more together, we were friends longer & she lives alot closer I would say & I didn't go all the way out there for her & for that I'm sorry Deanna! When I go to Edmonton from now on I will go see you okay??

I can't believe my friend thought SHE was the good friend when I didn't tease her about ANYTHING. *shakes head*

Oh & last nite me & Allison went to see strippers with my mom there too & two of them touched me! I slow danced with one of them & it was soo cool!! :) :) I met a few girls there & there were really nice! Hi Sarah, Kim, Valerie, Tara & anyone else that I met there! :) Its me from the Male Impact strippers in the Fort Hotel!! :)

Nothing much else is new. I'm saying no more & stuff to Dan & I wouldn't be surprised if he starts acting like he used to before we moved!!

Fat ||Thin