Sexual Thoughts About James...!
2001-05-14 || 11:44 a.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

Last night I went to Dennys but Billy ended up being there already so I just stayed for a few hours. Well I wouldnt of stayed as long if I had freaking cab money left! I didnt have enough like I thought!! Oh well that was a GOOD thing though becoz guess who offered me a ride?! James!! He was working last night & said that he is trying to get off early so he will give me a ride home!! =) I of course said okay =) Man I am totally losing my frieaking voice! I am sick & my throat is sore! And of course the whole time since James said he would give me a ride..I had "sexual thoughts" about what could happen! Yes call me sick in the head but its not like I ALWAYS do that...just guys who I reeeally like...like James! I was thinking of him making a move & then me kissing him back & the rest is history!! Heehee sorry but its true! Just something I hoped would happen...! We talked[or for me I squeaked lol]about music & stuff & then we hugged goodnight but not in that waay lol & I said thank you for driving me home & he said no problem & that it was better than me falling asleep there & everything!! Right now I dont care if Lance was annoyed with me! It was just that one time anyway & he was really krwl the rest of the time! Besides I think I would definitely rather annoy a gay guy who is 15 years older than me than a straight guy who is 4 years older!! I would have waaaay more of a chance with James anyway which is a good thing becoz I like him in that way! ;) James is so cute & almost seems alot more caring then Lance does these days!!

Just for the hell of it I will say what happens in as less detail as I can about James...!

"Are you ready to go?" James asked me. I was falling asleep so of course I was! My throat was killing me & I squeaked more than talked.

"Yes I am" I told him & I followed him out the door to his car. He went to his side & unlocked it & got in the car & unlocked my side from the inside. He started the car & it wouldnt work.

"Damn car" he muttered "its always doing this" he laughed & I KIND OF laughed back becoz it was more squeakky remember? LOL He got out of the car & opened the hood & checked something in the car & then came back a few minutes later & yippee it worked! Then we drove around in silence for a few minutes so he changed the radio stations & Alice Cooper was on then some other song & then Life House "Hanging By A Moment" was on so he left it there..!

We talked about music & his band & stuff & then he took me to my house. He stopped the car & looked at me.

"Thank you for taking me home" I said

"No problem it was better then you falling asleep in the resterant" he laughed. I tried to hug him but it was kind of hard to coz his cars kind of squishy so he moved some stuff out of the way "here give me a big hug" he said & of course I said okay! =) Then I kissed him on the cheek like a peck & said goodnight. I got out of the car & so did he. He followed me to my doorstep & we just stared in silence then he leaned over first & kissed me & I kissed him back. Then our hands wrapped around each other & we held each other closer & tightly & moaned loudly when we kissed =) Okay thats gross lol anyway then his lips moved to my neck & it felt kewl heehee & I put my arms around him more & kissed him harder & then we go back to his car & drive around somewhere & make out..! LOL sick mind I have but that is kind of what happens! I heard of way sicker fantasies then that so I hope you dont think this is TOO lame or anything!!

I will not put anymore things like this in this diary again! So dont ask me to put more becoz I felt dumb just for that one! Well I got to go now...!

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin