Three days since Ive seen James...!
2001-10-29 || 10:24 a.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

Three days have gone by & I havent seen James since the day of my first interview...it feels weird not seeing his face or touching him but I am not upset or I dont miss him as much as I think I would...rite now i think if I never saw him again it wouldnt make me sad or mad.

I will probably end up seeing him tonite but who knows? He wants me to go to his house tonite & he will pick me up at the end of my Dennys shift at 11 am....! Dennys...I wont have to see that name soon coz I fucking got a new job man! I actually get my hostessing job at Smittys & I start on Thursday so I am happy rite now!! =) Hmmm I kind of want to see James tonite but I kind of miss going home on days I dont have to be up early...! Lately they gave me morning shifts or else job interviews early in the morning so I am feeling blah tired rite now & I want to sleep in my bed but it will be kewl to see James again...my sister wants me to wait until Weds nite[Halloween]to see him & spend the day with her tomorrow since I am doing late nite tomorrow nite & she is off but I am not sure yet!

If i tell James that I dont want to see him tonite i hope he wont be hurt or mad but I will feel mean!! Wouldnt you? "Oh I havent seen you in days but I still dont want to see you tonite coz I am busy" Oh yah thats really nice & plus Id be lying coz I dont have plans tomorrow! I cant lie so my sister can hang with me can I? I will talk to her today about it.

Well I got to go...I will tell yall how everything with James goes & how Halloween went & how my first day of my new job was on Thurs!! I cant wait to leave Dennys!! =) I will miss the staff alot but not washing the dishes!!! I will go there sometimes to see how everyone is doing but I cant wait to give them my two weeks notice today!! =)

HAPPY HALLOWEEN EVERYONE!!!

[if I dont write in the diary before then]

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin