Tiffany's secret...!
2001-08-02 || 10:20 a.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

It was eating her alive & she finally told me what it was. I'm talking about my friend. I can't remember if I told you but my friend Tiffany wanted to talk to me about something & she finally told me. She kept saying she didn't know how to say it & everything...she did & it was that she likes James in the same way I do. You should of seen the sad face she was making like she was going to cry. She said she felt bad & I hugged her & said it was okay that she likes him coz it is! I am not one of those girls who doesn't like her frined anymore becoz she likes the same guy as her. If James & her went out I would be sooo happy for the two of them! I admit I would be jealous & depressed becoz he doesn't like me like that but I wouldn't show it or I would try not to becoz then she would probably feel too guilty to go out with him & then she would break up with him & everything so no I would be so happy for her if he asked her out...they both are so kewl!

Everything in the dishpit is breaking...I got so stressed, I think everyone was having a bad night at first actually. I was stressed & pissed off over the dishes, James & Rhonda[another server]were biting each others heads off so that obivously meant they weren't happy & Tiffany wasn't feeling really good...Graeme I wasn't sure about I don't think he was too bad.

I honestly think servers can be so immature alot of the time. They are always fighting if another server gets one more table then the other...can you say greedy!? Also they alwayz fight over who goes home early that nite! Go look on the schedule & see who is on til 5, 6 or 7 or something! If you are both on til 7 say "Can I go home early tonite & you can go early next time were together?" & not "I'm going home early tonite" I wouldn't care to be a server really, once I am a hostess[the manager mentioned it again]I will happily stay a hostess! Woohoo in a few weeks!! =) After these summer games crap is over I start my hostess training! Heehee a few weeks!! =) I'd rather it be sooner but its better than a few months coz I thought it wasn't going to be til like November at least & I remember not too long ago the manager getting annoyed with me about something & saying 'You're not going to be a hostess if you keep doing this or don't do that" So I'm happy with a few weeks =)

Well I got to go. Another awesome thing is moving in like 24 days! =) Its going to rock man!! =D

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin