I am sooo tired...but on the PLUS side...!
2001-07-21 || 12:48 p.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

I can hardly stay awake...but also can hardly sleep. I knwo that is unpossible to be but thats what it seems like. I didnt sleep much lately so I am of course very tired but then I cant even sleep much when I try to. I dont know whats wrong..maybe the late nites are screwing me up & making me get used to staying up but I of course am not used to it either so I am tired like this. Well whatever...

Last nite bit at first...James didnt say anything to me for awhile but then he started talking to me after & the best part was when he squeezed my shoulder & rubbed my back!! =) *God I am seeing double here!* I am writing a story about me & him & me actually getting him & I will put it here when its done! =) I am going to Klondike Days tomorrow & James will be there too with other Dennys people but the point is he will be there! =) I luv dat guy so much but oviously not in the same way as lovers do!

Well I am going to go do my hair & stuff so I can go to the mall...I cant sleep anywho!

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin