To James....
2002-12-05 || 12:48 p.m.

All i can think about is you. I'm sorry but I still love you even if you pracitcally ignored me with your Warhammer games...you never called me much either or made the plans. It was always me. But I still miss being in your arms or going out with you. I know I couldn't of spend time with you 24/7 so I don't think I'm being fair to you.

It was sad & cool to see you with tears in your eyes...it was sad becoz I don't like seeing anyone sad especially people I trully care about but it was cool becoz you never cry & for me you did. It proves that you really cared & didn't really want to break up with me at all...but you felt like we weren't going anywhere. I truthfully felt that way too since all we did together was make out or watch Buffy & besides that we did our own thing.

I'm sorry for bad mouthing you to Denny's when I should of at least talked to Ray or especially to YOU. I feel like that is one of the reasons why we're not together anymore even if you say its not. And my bloody problems I have.

I hope that we can stay friends & that someday we will get back together. I still cry about missing you & all I can think about is you.

Remember that no matter how much we don't see each other, if we end up finding new bf/gf or whatever happens I will always think of you as my friend at the least! I love you James.

Fat ||Thin