I dont want to go too far with James!!
2001-10-05 || 12:25 p.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

Last nite at like 7 or 8 I went to James apartment & he held me for hours! We were on the couch watching Angel & the X-Files & his arms would be around my waist or we would be laying on the couch & he would lay on my chest & hold my hand! He nibbled my neck even like a vampire! It sounded corny when he was like "Did you know that I am a vampire?" & nibbled my neck but I didnt mind! He was stroking my hair & rubbing my face with his index finger & stuff...! When we were laying he pushed my head so I was looking at him & he kissed me!

I am so happy rite now becoz Im finally with the guy Ive liked for 6 months!! Ive had the hugest crush on him & you could probably tell becoz of how much I talked about him!

I like being with him & everything but I still will not go too far with him for awhile! Like last nite he was touching my bare stomach & his hand was going up my shirt & I thought he was going to undo my bra! If I felt him trying to undo it then I would of pushed his hand away before he could becoz I dont want him to touch me like that yet! My stomach is fine but not anywhere private yet!! And if he ever has a problem with that then fine I will let him go but I am not going to let someone do something when I dont want them to just so they can be happy becoz I dont want anyone touching me that way when weve only been together for one or two days! I will tell you what else happens when we see each other next! I hope he will be a nice boyfriend & wont hurt me & I will definitely not hurt him becoz who would drool over someone for months or whatever & hurt them when they finally get them? Like Sami on Days of Our Lives how she was always trying to get Austin away from Carrie & she finally got him & she likes Brandon??? Well I got to go!

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin