By tomorrow nite...
2002-02-04 || 11:40 p.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

By tomorrow nite James is going to know my true feelings for him coz I can't go through with this shit no more...I can't be with him & not no how he trully feels about me or not knowing how I feel about him. I need to tell him how stronger my feelings are for him & how much I want to be with him & I will tell him that he does piss me off coz he is confusing me & messing with my head coz one day he's all over me & the next day he's even ignoring my hugs it seems like & he doesn't say much!! I can't go through with this no more coz its hurting me & also confusing me coz I don't know why I like him so much...!! =( Its driving me bananas becoz I really care about him sooo much & he's not even giving me a reason to! I just have stronger feelings for him & if I want things to get better with him than I need to tell him how I feel, know how he feels & stop talking about our problems in front of everyone but him...!!!! Well I will tell yall how it goes...it wont be til Weds at least so I will tell you then.

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin