The two people in my life...
2001-10-25 || 12:07 p.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

Why am I even here? What do I do on this planet that makes me deserve to be here? Its almost like everythign I do upsets people. I get a boyfriend & my sister doesnt like it...I try to help someone & I mess up...I dont help someone & they thing I am rude...I dont do things people ask me to do & again they think I am rude...I do things people ask me to do & people think I need to stop doing it...when will people ever be happy about what I do? I feel like everyone I am around pisses people off plus I have so many problems I need to get rid of...I dont know what I want to take in college rite now becoz everything changes & I change my mind about everything.

My family annoys me rite now. No one cares that I have a boyfriend it seems they arent happy. They never ask how its going with him & my sister only cares that I spend more time with him then her.

The only people that matter to me is James[even though in private we do things that make me feel dirty & I am scared to tell him to stop or say no to him about what he does]& my friend Deanna. Without them in my life...who knows what I would do?

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin