Valentines Day...what will he do?
2002-02-07 || 9:30 p.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

*gag* Valentines Day...the most romantic day of the year. In a week today. I don't mean to say "gag" about it like that but you know... I mean I have a boyfriend & I like him so much & want everything to work out with him but what if he doesn't get me anything? The boyfriend/girlfriend, husband/wife & fiancee day & he doesn't get me anything for it or do anything with me!? I have a whole shitload of things I want to get him & am going to no matter what becoz its Valentines Day, he's my boyfriend & I care about him but what if he doesn't get me anything!? =( Not a card, not a rose, not a chocolate not nothing...he hasn't gotten me anything any other time so he probably won't be any different for Valentines Day either. Oh well...if we don't work out then we don't...! I will tell you what happens on Valentines Day after I surprise him with my presents...what will he do for me? That we shall see....

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin