Everything is so boring....
2001-04-26 || 8:03 p.m.

Man its so boring. The internet just bores me totally nowadays. I only update my diary & e-mail some people & dont go to anything else really. The only time I go to fan websites about celebrities is if I dont know much about the person. I dont go to Backstreet Boy websites anymore becoz they just totally bore me now...its like "Yeah Nick was born on Jan 28 1980...its not like I never knew that...riiiggghhhttt" so I dont go there anymore. I really dont know the point of there being so many websites on the same groups becoz u dont need so many. Anywho...last night was awesome becoz I stayed caught up sooo much. I am so happy I did becoz now people cant complain anymore. Gosh I am bored. But I feel like talking in here but man am I boring?! Nothing too new with James or Lance. James scared me last night & I said hi to Lance...it happens all the time so its kind of boring now.

Im so tired right now. ANd its only 8. Weird I guess...hmmm...well I got to go now becoz I have nothing else to say anyway. This was a waste of a diary lol. Bye.

Fat ||Thin