Sick of getting walked all over!!
2002-07-14 || 5:39 p.m.

I'm 22 years old. For at least 16 or 17 of those years that I remember I've done nothing but listen to what others said, CARE what others said, said yes to everything people asked me to do, being 100% negative about everything, been as nice as I can & help out people as much as I can & what has that gotten me? Fricking WALKED all over by people who think "Oh she won't care or she will do it" so they just do whatever or say whatever expecting me to do whatever for them...& yes I automatically do it!! Typical gullible little girl I turned out to be. Not only that but as you know I've gotten depressed, suicidal, eating disordered & totally sensitive from listening to what people say or worrying about it & truthfully everyone I'm getting sick of it! Its so bad that I'm always crying at Denny's whenever people get mad at me for "doing my job wrong" when I know that I'm only human & make mistakes. I just want to yell & shock everyone to death & just make them leave me ALONE!!

I'm getting fed up & sick of everyone walking the fuck all over me & using me becoz of how I never get mad, feel bad easily & do everything people tell me to do!!! I just want to smack those people around who take advantage of me becoz I "can't say no"!! Its not going to get me anywhere in life...its not going to get ANYONE anywhere in life. Don't keep things in if you have problems with something people do..just speak your mind & tell them!!! I do that with James now & its getting a bit better but I'll keep doing it & tell him straight out how I feel!!! If you're like me then stand up for yourself & say NO & I'm going to try to start doing the same!! No one can tell me what to do anymore becoz I'm sick of their crap!!!

Fat ||Thin