Wallowing in self pity??...
2003-01-23 || 3:26 p.m.

You know what my problem is?? I think I'm too needy & like Lance said I'm "wallowing in selfpity". Why you ask? Becoz all I think about is how I feel. I want me & James together becoz thats how I would rather it be like. I don't even think about what James feels. Maybe we'd be better off being friends? And how i assume that James doesn't care about me becoz he doesn't call me. You know what happened last nite? Keri talked to James last nite & they talked about me. James hasn't been calling me or coming to see me in Denny's to give us both space. He was actually doing something that makes him care. He even told her that he wasn't trying to avoid me or anything. He actually was hoping to bump into me last nite.

I hate assuming the worst things just becoz its about me. This person doesn't like me becoz its me, I don't get this becoz its me.

I need to be more fair to James & not always assuem he's being a jerk becoz he doesn't call or anything. Well when we were dating yah that was different but I can't be mad that my ex doesn't call.

Am I being greedy or what?....

Fat ||Thin