I hope something happens!!
2001-10-01 || 3:25 p.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

It seemz like everytime I see James...something better happens with him coz now I am going out with him on Wendesday nite!! No not on a date or anything...just out for coffee or something[or pop or something coz i Hate coffee!]but who knows what will happen? Something could end up happening coz he seems to like me alot & is alwayz touching me & stuff!! I like him so much & want to be with him! Having him hold me & everything...that would be the best thing in the world rite now!!

And my friend...the guy she likes asked her out & shez so happy & i am happy for her..I am happy for both of us actually coz we both deserve to be happy for once & look at us!! We both like these guyz & they like us back!! Its so kewl!! I hope something happenz with me & James!

Halloween is at the end of the month...we are going to decorate our apartment & everything on Halloween! We were going to do that last year but didnt. Man i am getting sick of living with my sister! Weve been together so much that when I want to do something without her she gets all mad & says I dont care about her! She wants to do something with me 24/7...that sounds like me when I was younger...alwayz wanting to do this with her or do that with her! Well whatever...whenever I can I will move away from her coz its time to move apart coz were in our early 20s not in our teens!!

Well I got to go...I will tell you all what happenz on Wendesday!! =D =D

Fat ||Thin