A week since I wrote in my diary!
2001-05-10 || 9:47 p.m.

I didnt write in the diary for about a week! Thats weird for me coz I usually write in it everyday to a few days...! Anywho enough about how much I write in the diary...! Nothing too new has been happening in my life lately. I am doing the day shift now & I actually dont mind it too much...I still miss shifts with James even though I dont care for him that way at the mo!! We will see what happens next time I see him!! I didnt go on the net for awhile so I wanted to go on it today & I was upset to see what was happening with my friend! Im not going to talk about her all the time in here but what happened I so felt like crying becoz of it!!! =( It shouldnt of happened. =( =( I hope she is okay right now... but she seemed okay so hopefully she is.

I have been really tired lately! Everyday from like 4 pm I am always sleeping on the couch or in my room! For the last few days that is & my sister has to keep yelling at me to wake up!! And last Sunday I was sleeping alll day!!! Im not sure what was wrong with me! Its nothing to do with my anorexia/bulmia becoz I havent thrown up my food for awhile...so hopefully Im getting better! I still definitely feel like it but I dont. I cant wait until my next day off! Its supposed to be Monday but I might have to do a morning & night shift on Sunday becoz I opened my big mouth & told the manager I wanted to do a double becoz James was going to be on Sunday night & now I wish I didnt say that!! I dont really want to do this anymore but I dont know if I can change it back!! Oh well I will do it...

What else to say??! I am not sure!! Well I got to go. I might write in here again tomorrow or in the next few days...Im not sure but I will when something happens in my life! Bye!

Fat ||Thin