Last night was a weird night!
2001-04-14 || 8:53 a.m.

OMG last night was a weird night...! Well not really WEIRD but it wasnt the same as normal nights. Well at first I was all glum & pissed off still from being so behind but then i got in a better mood. I WAS clumbsy though!! I dropped one guys Sprite on his lap...when I was carrying a tray full of dirty plates & stuff a glass of Coke fell on the floor...I almost bumped into people a few times & i even made two girls impatient & walk out! LOL but I was like whatever!! Nobody was mad though..! Also people were telling me I was doing a good job! =) They were saying I would be a better hostess which is a kewl thing! =) But then around 3:30 I think...I was cleaning a dirty table off near the back...there was this table in the corner with dark skinned guys there & then something happened...at first I thought that they accidently dropped something but then it was the window that broke! I was RIGHT there & glass came flying at me & all over the other guys of course...& the tables. Everyone was mumbling & people were going out to see if they could see who was there becoz it sounded like a gunshot. I of course got really scared & upset becoz I didnt know what would happen or if they would come back. People were telling me it will be okay & everything. I now feel dumb for being so upset...! It ended up being a rock they through & it was supposedly meant for those guys...it was something to do with a gang. But who knows what could of happened?! I am obviously okay. I thought I got a bit of glass in my cheek but I didnt. I could of been killed last night if that was a gunshot...! It was freaky man!

Well there is nothing else much to say right now. Hmmm....isnt it sad that i ALWAYZ have to write in the diary everyday almost? Well I want people I give this diary address to to know what is happening with me...so I try to write in it as much as I can. I feel so fat right now but I wont talk about that...!

Well just in case I dont write in the diary again tomorrow then I will say happy easter!! Eat as much chocolate & candy as you can okay?! I know I WONT be though!! But for anyone else...eat all the chocolate & candy you want to!! Anyway I THINK easter is tomorrow...is it?!

Fat ||Thin