We didnt go...
2002-03-11 || 10:29 a.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

Yesterday we didnt end up going to West Ed becoz the people we were waiting for a phone call from didnt call for awhile & by the time they were finally home it would be closed becoz of Sunday. Dammit... I wanted to by some kind of clothes or something there. Or something. But we went to their apartment to play a game of Warhammer...yay...well I boredly watched...yoinking taco chips & smarties the whole time. I feel guilty for liking junkfood becoz doesnt it annoy you when someone whines about being fat & all they eat is "junkfood" when they DO eat? I mean come ON buy some carrots or something rite coz no wonder I feel sick after. Thank god Dani came over coz shes like me & wont sit around & play Warhammer. Her & her boyfriend Aaron make me jealous becoz they can speak their minds when to each other...I hate not being able to do that with James! He does annoy me sometimes but I cant yell at him for it. I should really ask that guy... "So how long would you be able to go without playing or talking about Warhammer? How long would you be able to not see, talk about or talk to me? I bet you could easily go through not talking about ME for the rest of your life but youd go nuts without your game. Is that true?" & see what he says!

Nessa made it sooo much easier for me for what to do for my b-day...she said I should spend one day with James & just do whatever alone...nothing Warhammer though! And then the next day go out to a club or something[she said she would drive!!]with girlfriends! Awww its sooo kewl to feel wanted no matter who its by & how. Like just if there are two server assistances on in Dennys & people tell me they want me to be up front with them thats kewl enough! I wish that Dee was 18 now so she could go with us. I still want to do something with her for my birthday...!! I also need to buy her alot of presents! Damn bills & stuff I hate it when it takes away half of my check but still I am going to buy her something & I need money for my b-day. And god dammit I want the cold weather to be gone so I can walk to Dennys & save money without freezing!

Well I got to go....!! I will talk to you guys tomorrow & tell you all what happens on my first day of therapy! =)

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Tomorrow is my first day

Fat ||Thin