Way more than I usually have to say....!!
2002-02-07 || 6:24 p.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

I've known Dee for almost two years now. Two in May actually. We met when she e-mailed me about this website i have about me wanting to become a singer & it has songs I wrote & stuff. She said she was in Edmonton too & everything. She's such a sweetheart, will be there for her friends no matter what, she is pretty, funny, gives awesome advice & is the best friend people could ever have. I still know friends from high school & Jr high who haven't been there for me like Dee has. She is always there to listen if you need to talk & will never say anything rude unless you are rude to her first. We've got into many fights since we've known each other but haven't in along time now. We both have alot in common & it sucks we can't do much since we live in the opposite side of the city & I have my fricking job & stuff that ruins everything so we can't do anything...!! We've met like twice & sent each other letters & gifts a few times...she gives awesome gifts! I am just sad becoz I don't think I've been there much for her like she has for me becoz I'm always worrying about MY life & everything & its just so greedy & dumb of me to do that to a friend. She's an awesome person & it pisses me off that people could be such idiots & diss her.

There are alot of things I hate rite now...so many things. Like pet peeves. But there are alot of things people hate I'm sure. No matter what if someone says they don't hate anything they probably do becoz no one likes EVERYTHING. Hating SOMEONE is different. Hate is a strong word for a person...disliking is different though but saying I HATE you to someone...that's not rite unless they did something bad enough. I've got into fights with my sister said I hated her & i admit I remember once I was standing by my parents bedroom & we were talking about my dad & I can't remember why but I said I hate him & he's like "Thank you" & I didn't even know he was there & gosh did I feel soooo bad!? And wouldn't it suck to tell someone you hate them & then thats the last time you see them before you can say sorry?? =(

I wish I could still write songs. I haven't for along time & I miss it. I can never think of any words to songs. Well whatever...

You know...I hate bullys. Yes those immature rude people in schools[usually]that diss people & beat them up. Their the reason why people are committing suicide, shooting up schools or becoming eating disordered. Becoz people don't like themselves & need to diss others to make themselves feel better. Its pretty sad. You need to make others feel pain to get rid of YOUR pain. I mean why don't you do something you love to do, find make up or something & a hairstyle you like yourself in & not just use other people to make yourself happy becoz I know deep inside anyway that you AREN'T really happy, you are actually hurting inside from dissing that person & then you blame yourself if anything happens to that one person. So why not put you or that person through that pain!? Its pointless anyway...& if you do anyway then your just plain stupid. I sometimes wish I could hurt someones feelings & make them cry so they know what pain I have to go through especially when I was in Elementary & Jr High but nope I'm not dumb. If anything it would be the assholes that put me through it that I would want to hurt like that...not just anyone though. Hey I would definitely feel bad rite after anyway...coz I feel bad for saying no to someone when they ask me to do something for them...even if I have nothing to do with it!

I've been sleeping waaaay too much the last month or two & I am never wide awake for more than an hour or two. It sucks! I'm sick of being tired or overtired...what's the point of being overtired? Sleeping alot should make us not tired not overtired...whatever the reason i'm talking about being tired about...lol I guess I am running out of things to say but I like writing alot about different things. It must be kewl for you guys to read about more than I usually write about huh? My lifes just too boring to talk about a whole lot.

I have to go now anyway...I have laundry & stuff to do. Talk to y'all later.

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin