He's not coming is he? =(
2002-02-06 || 12:53 a.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

*whines* =( Man i don't think he's coming or calling. I mean i left him a message on his machine last nite[Monday]& he still hasn't called me back yet. I'm sure he would of got the message today if not last nite & yah he worked today 3-11 but he should of got it before he left coz he always checks his messages & if he got the message & didn't have time to call back then he could of called from Denny's. But nope its two hours past the end of his shift & he still hasn't called back or came & I'm waiting for him & checking the fricking window everytime I see headlights! I mean Saturday nite before he left he said to call him Monday & maybe we could do something Tuesday nite[now tonite]& now its fricking 1 am & nope I haven't heard from him. Damn you James I need to talk to you & I just want to see you please come or call!! =( He's hurt me sooo much while we were dating & I stayed with him & have more feelings for him & now he's ignoring my phone messages... =*( I hope he comes coz it was his idea for me to call him anywayz & I'd love to talk to him coz this is eating me alive keeping it in!! I hope he comes...sumtimes he just comes without calling but I am expecting him to come so its okay but do something pleeease!! I remember one nite he was supposed to come pick me up after band practice & he ended up being late & it was around this time when he came but the thing is he's not at band tonite...its Tues nite & band is on Mon & Weds! Unless he is working a bit later for someone which means that I hope that he'll call & not just come by expecting me to be waiting coz I'm getting tired sitting here waiting & would just like to go talk to him & see how he feels!! =( Hopefully he will come but I won't wait much longer.....

he's probably playing Warhammer instead...knowing my luck =(

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin