Christmas is like any other day....
2001-12-25 || 11:37 p.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

Less than half an hour left of Christmas...oh well. I know that its just another day like every other one except for families opening presents underneath a decorated spruce tree early in the morning, people listening to songs about jingling bells, red nosed reindeer, an alive snowman & a jolly old fat man in a red suit & eating lots of food with their family. What is wrong with just buying presents becoz you want to? Or spending time with family becoz you care? Why does it have to happen on the 25th day of the 12th month? I guess I am mostly talking like this becoz i spent Christmas without James...I didn't even give him my white rose yet, there it sits by the computer. I'm keeping this one & giving him a new one though. I also got him two shirts & the first book for "Lord Of The Rings"...I wonder if he likes them at all???

One thing I wonder though is why the hell would people want to spend Christmas Eve nite eating at Denny's? Why do chinese people come in such large groups just to eat at a resterant? There are always 10 of them at a time at least...go home dammit! *ALL* of you customers can go home coz James & Aaron don't want to spend Christmas Eve cooking your damn food! Dani & Melissa don't want to spend it giving the damn food to you & I definitely don't want to spend it cleaning the damn plates after your done! Be patient! Be nice & leave us damn it! We'd rather get paid doing nothing! I hate the managers making me do everything! Renee get the door! Renee get these drink orders! We need cups we need plates we need silverware! THEN STOP MAKING ME STOP WASHING DISHES DAMMIT! I was an SA & there was only one on so that means I'm in the back washing dishes until I'm CAUGHT UP! Anywho...I wish James would think of more than his roomate & his game! Every reason he goes home early or I can't see him has to do with any of those...Warhammer or Ray! Ray's a nice person & all but I couldn't give James the rose yet coz he had to leave early this morning at 6 to pick him up! Well I'm like tired so I'm talking jibberish nonsence rite now so I guess it would be better for me to stop writing & get off the computer..! I hope the rest of you had a kewl Christmas today & have a awesome New Year! Hopefully I will still be with James in 2002...only a week away so I'm sure I will be...nothing can really happen in a week with us so I will probably be with him still...! So bye y'all & I hope y'all got something you wanted &/or liked!! Tootlezzzz!

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin